Tam Tams Snack Crackers, Garlic
No artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. 0 g trans fat per serving. Quality since 1888. Kosher - Not for Passover. This product is sold by weight not by volume. Some settling may have occurred during handling, but contains full weight. It's easy to learn how to Tam Tam and once you do, you'll be enjoying the best-tasting, six-sided crackers on Earth. With their signature crunch, they are a delicious treat that contains no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. You can Tam Tam any way you like: straight out of the box or with your favorite topping. Enjoy all of our classic flavors. Go ahead and Tam Tam! Tell us how you Tam Tam, go to www.Tam-Tams.com. www.manischewitz.com. This product is lactose free and vegetarian. Under the supervision of Rabbi Aron Teitelbaum, Nirbatur Rav and K'Hal Adath Yeshurun. Pas Yiroel. Yoshon flour. Printed on recycled paperboard. TProduct of USA.